Being uncareful of what I wish for...

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by bondinchas, Mar 4, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. bondinchas

bondinchas Long term member

UK
    Local Time:
    2:53 PM
    While I have been doing chastity for many years (more than five but lost track), I've always desired long term denial. Over the past couple of years we normally manage periods of 2, 3 or 4 weeks, but inevitably one thing after another tended to get in the way, everything from getting blood poisoning to her insisting on PIV... but recently I've had some success.

My latest device, a Red Chili cage I bought last year, is extremely comfortable and is the first device that I can keep clean in without having to remove it. So much so, that I'm now on a "personal best" time for being continuously locked up without even an "admin break", having been locked up since 30th January.
    It's also the first time that I've been through a complete calendar month without an erection or orgasm, but I have no one to celebrate it with as my Significant Other has gone abroad for a week as she frequently has to do.

My hormones are running high from being denied for so long, and reading threads and posting here this afternoon, Just now I decided to send her some SMS Messages...
    I haven't had a reply yet, unlike me she doesn't act impulsively, she likes to think things through and knowing her I may never get a specific response until the day I ask!

Screenshot_20180304-184355.png

2. bondinchas

UK
    Local Time:
    she has just replied...
    "Don't worry, I will just think of your list of repair jobs: porch, patio, chicken run, greenhouse, shed, gardenhouse. xxxxxxx"

I'm not sure how long it'll take me, but some of it is weather dependent, so it's going to take weeks, maybe months. One thing I can be sure of, when she makes a promise, she keeps it.

3. guest 2942

guest 2942 Long term member

Local Time:
    9:53 AM