looking for answers

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by missdanae, May 13, 2015.

Random Thread
  1. missdanae

missdanae Member

Local Time:
    11:38 AM
    So I'm still somewhat new to this whole lifestyle and while this site has been terrific in helping me I still have things I'm curious about and would like answers/ input from real people.

1. I see a lot of people especially men and sissies in chastity posting about their love for their wife/ mistress/ master almost overcoming their own wants/ needs but with chastity being something so enjoyed would you be able to continue a relationship with them if they simply didn't want the kind of relationship you want?

2. Have any of you dominant men/ women ever felt uncomfortable with how much you could ask of your submissive and how much they would give up for you? Has that amount of control ever made you feel like you were no longer in a relationship based on love but one based on a signed contract?

3. In relation to my previous question, for you submissives out there has your new role as a submissive with someone to actually dominate you ever changed how you felt about the relationship? Have you ever felt no longer loved or cared for but like a servant? If any of you are in relationships where you are made to sleep in your own bed after sharing one or were suddenly denied even the simplest form of physical contact, did those actions/ behaviors make you feel negatively?