New to the Mansion

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by SenecaSky, Oct 1, 2021.

1. SenecaSky

Verified Female

Real-time television captioner
    Idaho
    Local Time:
    4:31 PM
    Hi guys,

I have been a lurker for a while, reading on and off over the last couple of years. My husband and I are not new to orgasm denial, but the roles were reversed, with me being the one teased and denied.

Our backstory. We were open for a while, attending some FetLife events here and there and we were introduced to orgasm denial, edging, etc. At the time it was welcome information because we were in a classic situation of my husband and I having mismatched sex drives. I was low and he was high and so I started practicing orgasm denial, teasing, edging, etc. This actually worked really well to get our sex drives more in line and we were at a place where we were much happier with our sex life. There was no real power dynamic involved, however. I did the edging kind of like a chore, albeit one I enjoyed. Lol

I have thought more and more recently about putting him in chastity, although he is not keen on the idea. The reason why I am finally posting is because I would really like to try this with him but he needs some convincing. I am wondering if any of you may have some suggestions? I have talked about how wonderful it feels to ride that high that you all are so familiar with, but he doesn't seem keen to give up his everyday orgasms.

Thoughts, suggestions? It's good to be here. :)

Seneca

2. MissyB

MissyB Long term member

maid, (I wish)
    Tennessee hills
    Local Time:
    6:31 PM
    Welcome to our community. I hope you find it helpful and enjoyable.

3. sissy veronique

sissy veronique Long term member

Okotoks Alberta Canada
    Local Time:
    Hello and welcome to Chastity Mansion even though have been here awhile.

4. Guest 8927

Guest 8927 Long term member

Local Time:
    Welcome, and Yay!