Hi!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Moonshae, Aug 1, 2018.

1. Moonshae

Moonshae Member

Local Time:
    11:58 PM
    I'm brand new to chastity; my cage came today and I'm wearing it now. It doesn't seem to have a specific brand name...I got it at Extreme Restraints and it was simply called a stainless steel cock cage. The appeal to me was that it came with different sized rings, although the tube is fairly long for my flaccid penis. As a grower, it would be too small for me to be fully erect.

Interestingly, while debating buying this and thinking about wearing it, I was constantly erect, but putting it on wasn't arousing at all. I'm sure that helped me get it on properly, but I'm not sure I have the best device for my body. Time will tell, I suppose.

I'll be 44 in a few days, and I still feel like a teenager, masturbating daily (at least) except on the days I can be intimate with my wife. We have a young child and that puts a damper on things. My intention behind the cage is to deny myself at least some of the pleasures of masturbation in order to enhance the joys of sex.

I am wearing the cage, and the medium ring seems to fit snugly and more or less comfortably; I'm aware there is unusual pressure in places, but nothing actively uncomfortable. I'm my own KH until I am sure this works for me, at which time I'll give the keys to my wife to let her decide when I'm allowed to have an orgasm.

If this device is not right for me, I'll do research here to see what might work better; I wish I had found this when I was doing research, but my terms must not have been correct to bring it up.

I've had a PA for...well, I'm actually unsure what year I got it, but it's been more than 15 years. I don't typically wear jewelry in it but I wore an 8 g ring for many years, so the hole isn't going anywhere.