Locked 24/7?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by wifey7717, Dec 27, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. wifey7717

wifey7717 New member

Local Time:
    12:15 AM
    So my husband and I are new to this world, and we are still figuring out the right cage for him. he has one that seems to fit ok, although a little short. Even with lube, its been chafing him a bit. We tried a new one last night, but it was a bit tight and we'll most likely switch back tomorrow. My sub has mentioned that a lot of people in this lifestyle aren't locked 24/7, so that there can be a break from chafing and whatnot, and a lot of people are no locked for work or for sleep. Since I am new to this, I am curious how true that is, or is he trying to manipulate his way out of his cage? There's no way he wouldn't touch himself if he were out for any length of time.

MyDB, Love&Passion, boi paul and 3 others like this.
  2. HeavyFeather

HeavyFeather Long term member

Local Time:
    I’m locked 24/7. I don’t know him. I may get a night off every once in a while. If I get chaffing, I’m usually told ‘too bad’.

3. Doczilla421

Doczilla421 Long term member

Firefighter
    North Carolina
    Local Time:
    3:15 AM
    Im locked 24/7, have been for 13 months so far. My wife dosent trust me not to masturbate, and she is correct . Had to get a custom steel cage so It dosent have to come off to clean. She feels it dosent need to be removed because she dosent need it anymore and she dosent want me to use it either.
    I think that a majority of the men locked are locked 24/7. If I have to be locked I think all should have to be locked 24/7 no part time lock ups.

4. Penney

Penney Long term member

Midwest
    Local Time:
    2:15 AM