Hello - New to the site :)

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by WifesInCharge, Jul 13, 2017.

1. WifesInCharge

WifesInCharge New member

Local Time:
    1:33 AM
    Hello Everyone

I'm new to this! My wife (21) and i (28) are very much new to this 'kink' and you may find the reasons we are doing chastity 'strange'.

My wife is very sexually active whereas i am strangely not. I'm horny a lot however i find i don't have the energy or libido to actually have sex with my wife very often, sometimes once every few weeks! This obviously frustrates her! Strangely though, i find it easy to have a quick tug when i get a bit aroused as in my head, thats the lazy and easy option. Not fair on her though.

I stumbled across these devices online and at first found them quite strange, however when reading in to them i thought they would actually be good - as so many men were putting how their marriages have improved etc and that is what i wanted. So i suggested it to my wife, who at first found it intriguing but then got very interested in me getting one as she thought it would be perfect to keep me from myself so i am always up for it when i see her (currently due to housing issue we are not living together - long story - so we see each other once or twice a week).

After doing some research, i ordered a cb6000 's'. Unfortunately it was very cheap and turned out to be a knock off version. It wasnt the most uncomfortable thing in the world but i wanted the real thing. We then decided to buy a real, CB3000 (i needed something a little bigger than cb6000s but not quite cb6000) in pink (more like red tbh).

I've tried wearing it a few times at night but always find myself waking to take it off due to the pain. I am told this will improve? At the moment my wife has not taken the key but tomorrow is our 2 year wedding anniversary, and as a present, i am giving her the key for good. I will have to deal with the pain and get used to it!