Beginners worries

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by MissGuided, Feb 26, 2021.

1. MissGuided

MissGuided New member

Local Time:
    8:52 AM
    Hi,
    I’m new to the world of chastity but it is something my husband wants to really try!! He wants me to gain confidence in myself both in and outside the bedroom! When he first started the conversations I was a bit confused why would he want to wear a cage? I don’t like the appearance of any of the cages we have tried but I’m trying to go along with it.......
    what’s the best way to go about embracing the experience, I’m all for giving things a fair go, it all just seems a bit weird for me at the moment!! the thought of not actually having sex, mainly using toys, or only me having an orgasm etc doesn’t really sell it to me. Don’t get me wrong it is nice to have oral worship every now and again without feeling like I need to reciprocate but I also really like a Sunday morning ‘fuck’ (it doesn’t have to be Sunday morning) without having to wait to take cage off or put a strap on on, when the moment can be lost!!!

2. asastype

asastype Service sub to Mistress AMA

IT
    Central Iowa USA
    Local Time:
    3:52 AM
    Welcome, @MissGuided,

Best of luck in Your new journey. You may wish to become a Verified Female in this site and that will give You access to the Females Only Forum, where You can connect with other Dominants directly.

Beyond that, i'd suggest keeping open communicate with Your husband and find what works for you two and just go with that. Fucking definitely does NOT need to be off limits if You don't want it to be.

asa

Ormaz likes this.
  3. MissyB

MissyB Long term member

maid, (I wish)
    Tennessee hills
    Local Time:
    4:52 AM
    Welcome to our community. I'm sure you will receive lots of helpful suggestions about your fairly common dilemma. I also hope you find it enjoyable. Good luck with your journey.

4. Mauiperson

Mauiperson Long term member

Physician
    Maui