Too much fantasy

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by 613CuckLock, Oct 11, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. true42

true42 Owned member

Local Time:
    9:45 PM
    Thanks for sharing this story. I don't feel any less stupid, but now I feel a little less alone in this world.

boi paul and littleguy3 like this.
  2. sissynails1

sissynails1 Active member

Legal
    Sydney Northern Beaches
    Local Time:
    11:45 AM
    I have done so much funky stuff a lot of people wouldnt believe it. If you ever chat with me and I tell you an experience its true. But i do get it can be a bit much for some. Im 54 so I have a lot of experience. I grew up in Sydney in one of the best times to be queer. My wife thought it wasnt a big deal for me to go to a club with her in an LBD and red 6" pumps.
    She went a little more conservative over the years and I went the other way hence we arent together anymore. That is a reality, not a fantasy.
    She locked me for 4 yeas though and had me in panties for the most of it so what a ride.
    Ive just gone further than she could deal with.

boi paul and Kiesela like this.
  3. rbruns

rbruns Junior Member

Local Time:
    6:45 PM
    I agree but there is some very useful content here. Do not give up on it just yet!

boi paul likes this.
  4. rbruns

rbruns Junior Member

Local Time:
    So as the title of this thread suggests, "Too Much Fantasy", I am going to lay some out. I am curious as to how you view the situation I am about to describe (Pure Fantasy) but would love to make it a reality some how. So here goes:
    Pierced in a very secure chastity device as I am. Prior to it coming off, I get handcuffed, either to the bed (Rod Iron Head Board), or behind the back and in real handcuffs. The key gets removed from my KH safe, to which she only has access to. I am unlocked, whatever happens happens, and then the device goes back on. Keys are locked back up and secured before the handcuffs are removed.