Finally came clean to my fiancé

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Fkct2004, Mar 23, 2021.

1. Fkct2004

Fkct2004 New member

Local Time:
    10:08 PM
    So I've been into kink for as long as I can remember. I reckon it could be something to do with the hot next door neighbour that was my babysitter growing up who used to tie me up for fun (this was all non sexual as I was like 7 or 8 at the time :p) anyway always found bondage something irresistible to me throughout life.

Always incorporated it into the bedroom with previous partners or hookups, usually me as the dominant one (deep down I think I always wanted it the other way).

Currently I'm a young doctor in his 30s, I make good money. I'm tall, blonde, athletic, have a pretty decent 7 inch cock that's always been appreciated.

At work I'm confident, the nurses all describe me as charismatic. I've never had a problem with my ego let's put it that way...

Over the last years I've found myself wanting to be more and more submissive. Self bondage with sensory deprivation gets me going. More and more I saw the idea of chastity as something that appealed. When I first saw it I thought to myself who the fuck would want to do that? Now it's all I bloody think about.

I had been wearing a cage in secret around my fiancé for months now. We have been together for about 2 years. She's pretty vanilla compared to me (most people are). One time she had walked in on my during a self bondage session when she came home from work early. Wasn't received the best... I figured that this side of me probably wasn't going to be very well received.

Anyway time passed and I thought to myself can I truly get married to someone who I can't live out my wildest fantasies with? I'd go insane, I'd cheat, I'd forever be thinking the grass was greener.