From chasing orgasms to wanting less

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Guest 6019, Jan 27, 2021.

Random Thread
  1. Guest 6019

Guest 6019 Long term member

Local Time:
    7:39 PM
    I am quite new to all this, and prior to October last year I was masturbating daily. Having decided to try chastity, obviously that has changed. I now usually go 4 or 5 days and sometimes 7 without coming. Once I went 10 days. I do feel like I am still chasing the orgasm, which makes the temptation to not push the situation or cheat difficult. I want to put myself totally in her hands but little dick brain still wants his say.

How and why do some of you guys start looking for longer lockups? How did it happen? Over what period of time? What advice can you offer?

2. denied_one

denied_one Long term member

Local Time:
    12:39 PM

Go at your own pace man. Is your KH also your Wife?

3. JaySaysYes

JaySaysYes I identify as someone that is always right

Local Time:
    There are definite stages of being in chastity, and of course every man doing this has a different story to tell (age, relationship status, what is denial, who has the key, etc).

I'm quite new to this but my advice is to settle in to it and just enjoy it. The feelings you have exist just the once so really enjoy them even if they drive you mad. Be in the now more!

I am 29 days caged, only one horrible ruined orgasm in that time, and 61 days to go (doing 90 days).

Most days I have no idea how I am going to cope with such a long perdiod of denial, most days I want to claw the cage off with my bare hands while screaming "Freeeeeeedom!"

I feel like I have literally spent 29 days going out of my mind with being horny, and spent the entire time as a horny drooling mess.