Divorce or cuckolding?

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by SirenSong, Nov 5, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. SirenSong

SirenSong Active member

Local Time:
    9:08 PM
    Deciding between divorce or cuckolding, and would welcome sensible advice.

Wife and I have been married 20 years and have a 13 yo child. Over 2 years ago, I removed wife from the house on a abuse prevention order, and she immediately responded by filing for divorce. I have been raising child on my own in our marital home for over those 2 years. Just before the trial recently, wife reached out and asked to work things out.

After dismissing the court case and agreeing to reconcile, it turns out she has been living and in love with another man she met over a year ago. She wants to move back with me and help raise our child together while still spending a couple of nights a week with her lover. In essence I would be cuckolded.

When I first found out about the lover, I went back to my lawyer and had them draw up a motion to resume divorce proceedings. She has been trying to talk me out of it. But she wants to live a double life with me and the child at our house and parttime with her new lover at his house part time. She is adamant about not letting go of her lover.

Wife learned her lesson from the seriousness of the earlier court order and is not angry and abusive anymore, and I absolutely adore her. The problem is I am no longer her exclusive man.

We’re exploring me entering a chastity cuckold FLR relationship, something that I’ve always fantasized about. I don't think I could do the cuckolding WITHOUT the chastity FLR. My wife is gorgeous, in shape, and a charmer.