New(ish) and Getting More Obsessed

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Davient Pet, Jan 31, 2016.

1. Davient Pet

Davient Pet New member

Local Time:
    12:42 PM
    Hello all.

I'm fairly new to all of this, but I got my first device at the beginning of the year (KHD-X3) and have enjoyed my time in it. I've gotten to the point that I miss wearing it when it's not on.

I've yet to find the guts to tell my wife my desires, and honestly I'm not sure that I ever will. For now, I wear the cage while I work but not when she may feel it or notice it.

I've been fascinated by the possibilities of 3-D printed devices since ordering mine. I'm very attracted to the Evotion Wearables designs, but I'm a scaredy cat when it comes to getting PA or frenum piercing. Obviously those would be difficult to hide from my wife. :p

Beyond that, I have concerns about how comfortable such piercings would be because I'm uncut and have always had a dislike for having my foreskin pulled down. My glans is extremely sensitive because it's nearly always covered.

I'm basically hear to learn, possibly make friends who are also experimenting or experienced in this lifestyle.

For me, it's about control and submission, keeping myself on task rather than concerning myself with sex. I'm not interested in the feminization or sissification aspect of it, though I have nothing bad to say about those who are interested in that. Your kink is not my kink and that is ok. :)

CagedAnimal2 likes this.
  2. Chafer

Chafer Member

Local Time:
    11:42 AM
    Hi there Davient Pet. I like your avatar.

Have you thought of simply practicing chastity in your own mind? Don't allow yourself an orgasm unless you are having sex with your wife. I'm not trying to be a prude here. But if you did that for awhile and started giving her more attention in an intimate way, maybe she would ask what's going on. That might be a great time to bring up the whole subject.

spider203 likes this.
  3. Davient Pet