Erection or no erection

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Schmunzie, Apr 15, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. Schmunzie

Schmunzie Junior Member

Local Time:
    3:33 PM
    I am an almost complete newbie in this - I have only ever spent one night locked in delicious torture... and I have a question on the way to go.

Many chastity devices, it seems, prevent you from having an erection. On the plus side, I can see that it would instil a sense of obedience and being owned but I have my doubts about it on two counts. I wonder if the frustration of having an erection that cannot be relieved is more intense than not being able to have one. I guess that is my main question to more experienced players. My big concern, also, is that I have had erectile difficulties in the past, which I know were emotionally based rather than a physical problem and I have no desire to return there. I worry that being trained not to have erections is the last thing I need.

By the way, my one night of torture was achieved simply be putting a padlock through a frenulum piercing. Unfortunately the result of that was a much larger than desired hole in my frenulum and some loss of sensation :-( I also found that masturbation has a way of being possibly in the most unlikely circumstances! I have tried a couple of tube-style devices and have found them uncomfortable to the point of agony. I am tempted by the new silicon device (name escapes me for the mo) but it looks like that would prevent erections..

2. mikecb

mikecb Long term member

Local Time:
    10:33 AM
    These devices don't really "prevent" erections. You still get hard, filling the device, you're just "restrained". When you're hard in the device, it's ideally uncomfortable, but not unlivable.