Dealing with the feelings

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by Miles, Aug 14, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. Miles

Miles Member

Local Time:
    5:15 AM
    of Guilt !!

Perhaps I am still relatively new to this and thus my mind is still adapting

But ....

Did anyone experience in the early days or do you still experience feelings of guilt at the submissive fantasies and desires you had or have or have you now embraced them, as the week progressed my own submissive desires began to surface ( desires I had not had before) and my mind found itself fantasising about different scenarios.

So ....

As my first full week of Chastity (Yep a whole 7 days) drew to not so climatic close last night I wrestled with my submissive feelings desires fantasies and sensations trying to make sense of them, I knew Its absurd, I know I should not hide from them but rather embrace them unconditionally but as someone who has never thought of themselves as a submissive person before now I am in uncharted water here, maybe I have secretly had submissive tendencies but perhaps not realised it (I have been trying to search my mind) although if they have been there they have never been this heightened before.

2. krambus

krambus Active member

Scotland
    Local Time:
    Yes very much so. Over I cant even remember how long, but at least 10 years I've bought and threw out so many chastity devices as I struggled with my guilt of this life.

Though in past few years I've grown more aware of who I am this is largely down to becoming older and dating a dominant woman ( not kinky) . I realised that in relationships I get immense pleasure from being led or "under the thumb" as my friends would often tease me.

I'm hoping now that I can accept chastity as an extension of this without the guilt that's plagued me in the past.

3. cb1984

cb1984 Long term member

Local Time:
    11:15 PM