Chastity cage not being used often

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Lemonzes7, Dec 16, 2022.

Random Thread
  1. Lemonzes7

Lemonzes7 Active member

Local Time:
    4:33 AM
    My gf and I have been playing around with chastity / denial for a few months now. She seems into it, she likes how I behave when it has been a little while since I’ve last came. The issue I am having is that she rarely if ever asks me to wear the cage. I have to ask her if I want to wear it. She doesn’t want me to wear it while at work, out in public, and barely wants me to wear it when we’re in the back yard. She hasn’t said that she’s opposed to it and even said she likes knowing that I can’t cum without her letting me while I have it on, but she never is the one to initiate wearing it. I’ve asked her if I can wear it more and if we can work up to going out in public with it on and she has agreed, but nothing changes. I don’t want to “top from the bottom” by requesting to wear it all the time, as well as asking to wear it kind of defeating the purpose of being enforced. How can I get her to want me to wear it?

CumSlut likes this.
  2. enslavedbyc

enslavedbyc Junior Member

Local Time:
    2:33 AM
    Abandon that plan and go sincerely find out what her sexual fantasies are and work on making those come true.

Miss Amandas boy and JaySaysYes like this.
  3. Lemonzes7

Lemonzes7 Active member

Local Time:
    Why abandon it

4. enslavedbyc

Local Time:
    She’s already educated on chastity and it’s not doing enough for HER. So why don’t you drop chastity for a while and explore what she likes. Then maybe she’ll be more interested in what you like OR you might find she has a Kink that’s even more fun than chastity.

true42 and JaySaysYes like this.
  5. bondinchas

bondinchas Long term member

UK
    Local Time:
    9:33 AM