Wife wants cum, I want chastity

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by JP Nut, Jul 20, 2023.

Random Thread
  1. JP Nut

JP Nut My queen

Georgia
    Local Time:
    3:55 AM
    My wife and I have been playing with chastity for about 3 years. More of an on and off kind of thing to enhance our sexual relationship, but definitely not a lifestyle. I am typically locked for 2-3 weeks with 1-2 releases during that time then off for about 1-2 weeks. When not doing chastity we have sex 3-4 times weekly. I would like to transition to more consistent chastity, and working our way toward a chastity lifestyle. Our biggest barrier to this transition is my wife/keyholder’s preference for PIV sex with me finishing inside her. She really likes the feel of cum inside her, and she almost alway’s gets off when I cum in her. She definitely likes and climaxes with vibrators, but she doesn’t get the some enjoyment from strap-ons or cock sleeves as she does real PIV. I am a little above average in terms of penis size, and she finds larger dildos and sleeves uncomfortable (she is rather short in stature). I have brought up the idea of dildos which cum, but she finds that idea weird and not sexy. We have tried PIV without me cumming, but she always gets half way through and then wants me to finish in her when she is ready to climax. It’s somewhat like she has a cum fetish, and she does like cum elsewhere too (she wants to cum on her tits or in her mouth after BJs). We have no interest in a cuckold relationship. Has anyone else had this issue? How did you solve this? Any ideas would be appreciated. Thanks.

2. SubDee

SubDee Long term member

Rhode Island
    Local Time:
    I don’t think you can solve it without a cuckold scenario.
    You will just have to compromise.
    Maybe a month of cum in Her and then a month locked.