Pullout Blues

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Slave2Steph, Jun 8, 2022.

Random Thread
  1. Slave2Steph

Slave2Steph Long term member

IT
    US
    Local Time:
    4:38 PM
    I have been experimenting with chastity for 3 or 4 years now and I was super excited about it at first until I found out that I could pull out of any of the devices I tried. That kind of ruined it for me. All of the memes and stories about being trapped in chastity by your keyholder seem laughable to me now. Has anyone else felt this way? I still fantasize about chastity, but wearing a device seems pointless to me now. I don't want to get a piercing at 58 years old so it looks like this lifestyle is going to remain a fantasy for me. Albeit a very strong one.

squier likes this.
  2. SubDee

SubDee Long term member

Rhode Island
    Local Time:
    I am new still but I have found that some devices are easy to pull out of but then you can’t really get it back in. Others, there is no way you would be able to get the balls through the gap but you could easily slip the penis in and out for a quick wank.
    There is certainly an honor system element even while wearing a cage. Your Keyholder has you locked up for a reason. Beating the lock is not going to please them. For me, chastity is about pleasing my KH and me getting a little bit of kink in my life. Cheating would be pointless.
    Personally, I may consider a piercing. I’ve also heard that you could also stop pull-out with a urethral insert that extends past the ring. I am not interested in that and I doubt my wife would make me wear one like that, but it has worked for some folks

Chaz69 likes this.
  3. Trapped

Trapped Long term member

quality manager
    houston, texas
    Local Time:
    3:38 PM