Hi my name is Mario

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Chastity_Subboi, Jan 29, 2019.

1. Chastity_Subboi

Local Time:
    11:21 PM
    #1 Chastity_Subboi, Jan 29, 2019
    Last edited: Jan 29, 2019
    Hi all,

I'm pretty new to chastity. I'm currently locked in a CB6000 and using it to slowly emasculate myself and adopt for feminine characteristics. I believe in the matriarchy and would like a female Led Relationship that will eventually lead to total sissification, cuckoldry, and ownership of my every being. Women have sold themselves short for too long, but as far as I am concerned, I think the world will be a better place if the Patriarchy was replaced with Matriarchy. There will be less wars for starters and male testosterone would be reduced or curbed. It's time for this gender balance to change.

Obviously I am starting out and would love to learn more and move towards achieving more goals. I have been locked for a while now, but need to find a key holder as I want chastity to be a permanent and necessary part of my life and development.

I do love my CB6000 as the longer I wear it, the more I feel emasculated and now I feel its time to take this further and perhaps start wearing panties or getting rid of all body hair.

I also enjoy the humiliation aspect

Rectrix likes this.
  2. LesterBallard

LesterBallard Long term member

Management
    United Kingdom
    Local Time:
    2:21 PM
  3. Unlucky

Unlucky Long term member

Local Time:
    6:21 AM
    You spout female superiority bullshit yet see feminizing yourself as being humiliating. If you really believed the former, you wouldn't believe the latter as becoming more feminine would be improving yourself.

You say you want an FLR but you have a direction you want it to go. How would she be leading if you have the destination decided?

It is also worth asking why a woman would want a sissy cuckold bitch. What does she get out of keeping you around?