New and Looking for Suggestions

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by NewMiss, Dec 26, 2018.

1. NewMiss

NewMiss New member

Local Time:
    11:11 AM
    My husband and I have been attempting a dom/sub relationship for a few years now. We have just recently started again after my husband expressed his desire to have a more fulfilling sex life with me as his mistress. The last week seemed to have been going well but we had a setback yesterday. It was Christmas so I told him things were going to be a little more low key because it’s going to be a busy day plus I have been sick. When we went to bed last night, he was clearly agitated. I asked him this morning what was going on and he said he was frustrated and confused because he doesn’t know what’s going on. He was upset and expected more straight forward communication. He thinks I should have planned for him to do something submissive whether I was involved or not. My question is, what do you ask your submissive to do when maybe you are worn out or just not in the mood? Something that they can do without your involvement. Thank you!

BKwife and tiruh811 like this.
  2. Cagedandy

Cagedandy Member

CT, USA
    Local Time:
    2:11 PM
    He needs to learn it is not about him at all. It’s all about you. If you don’t want anything or don’t want to deal with him-that’s his problem. He’s not sub until he gets that squared away. Until then his submission is to work on just that

tiruh811, steviepie, Penney and 5 others like this.
  3. Dumb1

Dumb1 senior member

trade
    UK
    Local Time:
    7:11 PM