Who would have thought, locking your cock up would produce better sex?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Dirtwork guy, Jun 10, 2022.

Random Thread
  1. Dirtwork guy

Dirtwork guy Active member

Local Time:
    7:11 AM
    My wife and I have been practicing chasity on and off, for two years now. With alot of ups and downs. But we both now understand our rolls. For me when she ask's me to place the cage on, I respect her terms once the lock is clicked shut.
    For her, she has found her dominant said and embarrassed it! By Realizing when I'm denied an orgams for multiple days, I'm a way more patient lover. Our sex session last way longer and are much much more intimate, which we both love.

I can't get over how much more enjoyable sex and intimacy is when, I've gone 3 or 4 days with out and Orgasm. Never in my wildests dreams did I think a cock cage could accherve theses results!

Can any other couples relate? Would love to here your thoughts

fkfk, bondinchas and Shellysboytoy like this.
  2. Shellysboytoy

Shellysboytoy Long term member

Energy Industry
    United States, East South Central
    Local Time:
    Oh my gosh yes!

Case in point. My wife and I spent Valentine's weekend away versus our anniversary trip a couple of weeks ago. We're still pretty new to this. Almost 2 months in. On our Valentine's weekend sex, beginning to end, lasting about 15 minutes. On our anniversary trip it lasted a couple of hours!

As an added bonus, I remember our anniversary sex much much more vividly. It is seared into my minds eye. Every time my mind begins to wander that's where I go. Compared to Valentine's, I remember nothing after my wife's lingerie came off.

Absolutely shocked that I went from orgasming three times a day to once every two weeks and I think my sex life is the best it's ever been*!

*However, chastity is still very difficult for me even if the sex is mind blowing.

John M, Rectrix and bondinchas like this.
  3. TonyF25