Super excited to say hi!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Nobslober, Aug 18, 2017.

1. Nobslober

Nobslober New member

Tampa
    Local Time:
    7:50 PM
    Hi! Let me introduce myself, I'm Nick and I'm new to chasitity! I ordered my 7156AR Locked in Tight short cage a few days ago online, I was so excited, that I played the extra 30 bucks for two day shipping :) I am single, so I do not have a wife or Dom to keep me in check, so I'm really learning self control at this point! Don't get me wrong, I'd LOVE to have someone else hold the keys and be in complete control, but we'll see! I'm excited to learn alot more from the experienced members here about the in's and out's of having my manhood locked up!!!!

2. cb1984

cb1984 Long term member

Local Time:
    6:50 PM
    Good luck, I hope that your journey here will be eye opening and will be productive. Always happy to help if you have questions we have been using chastity for a bit over a month nonstop now. Its been good for my wife and I. I hope that you will get to experience the benefits of it.

3. Nicoftime

Nicoftime The suspense is terrible...I hope it lasts

Railroad
    South of Lacrosse Wisconsin
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    Howdy and welcome.

I will give you one piece of advice that made my life easier. I didn't wait too long to tell my partner about my needs. I waited a few months, long enough for her to like and know me, but not so long where she feels that u hid something from her.

I talked to her, told her about my need to be sexually submissive and that I wanted her to be in charge of my sexuality. Things evolved from there, but the point is, getting someone to agree to this isn't such a hurdle. Actually living this lifestyle is somewhat difficult at times.

So good luck in the search.

Sublifter49 likes this.
  4. cb1984

cb1984 Long term member

Local Time:

Really great advice.

5. Vinny

Vinny Locked up again. Starting year 6.

Local Time: