Starting chastity for the first time ever next week

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by ObedientSubKC, Apr 8, 2023.

1. ObedientSubKC

ObedientSubKC Member

Local Time:
    11:12 PM
    Hi, I am new to this and I start my chastity next week. I have a couple of questions:

1.) how long do you wear the chastity belt in the first few days? Do you start with a few hours each day and gradually work up to 24x7? Or do you just go straight 24x7 from day 1?
    2.) I don’t live with my key holder. I think I should have an emergency key just in case. Does anyone else on here not live with their dom and if so do you have an emergency key? If you have an emergency key, do you have a method so that the dom knows if you use it? I was thinking something as simple as a sealed envelope or something .

Thanks for any advice you guys can give, I appreciate it!

2. JaySaysYes

JaySaysYes I identify as someone that is always right

Local Time:
    5:12 AM
    Go as long as you can, but don't rush.

It can take some time to find the right fitting cage.

It can take some time to get used to sleeping in the cage, and figuring out how to stay clean.

A sealed envelope with your KH writing on it is a good choice as it is easy to know it has been tampered with.

Good luck, have fun with it.

ObedientSubKC likes this.
  3. ObedientSubKC

ObedientSubKC Member

Local Time:
    Thanks!

4. madams-sissysub

nurse
    uk (west mids)
    Local Time:
    5:12 AM
    Ideally you should give your self a couple of test days before handing over your key to make sure the cage fits and all the sizes are correct.
    If you have done this then just go for as long as you can! It’s down to your key holder!
    I think as you don’t love with your key holder a emergency key would be a good idea. At least until you have done a few lock ups and settled in to it.

ObedientSubKC likes this.
  5. ObedientSubKC

ObedientSubKC Member

Local Time:
  6. ObedientSubKC

ObedientSubKC Member

Local Time: