Newbie here! Have words of wisdom for me?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by wifey7717, Dec 24, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. wifey7717

wifey7717 New member

Local Time:
    8:06 PM
    Hi all!

So quick background: My husband and I have been having a lot of marital problems and are currently in counseling trying to avoid divorce. In the past week, we've both decided to try to look at this as a fresh start and try to rekindle things with as much effort as we can. In doing this, we were discussing ways to rebuild trust and intimacy, as thats been a huge issue in the decline of our relationship, and my husband brought the idea of male chastity to me over dinner and a glass of wine. I am quite "vanilla" in the bedroom department, but this idea intrigued me, mostly because he has been quite demanding and possessive with the sexual aspect of our relationship, and often times I felt like I was being treated as a walking vagina. I agreed to give this a go, and he bought a cage. We've only been playing a few days, but so far, I have to say it has DRASTICALLY improved our situation. I am much more comfortable bringing physical things back to our relationship knowing it is ONLY about me, and he cant actually penetrate me unless I say so.

So... my question is: what advice do you have for a vanilla girl like myself who is new to chastity in a marriage? Denial scenarios? Other play ideas? General wisdom?

Thanks in advance!

2. Finn-egan

Finn-egan Long term member

Canada
    Local Time:
    11:06 PM