Device Progression

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by Peaches, Jun 25, 2021.

1. Peaches

Peaches "kinky guy"

Business owner
    South Carolina
    Local Time:
    6:20 PM
    I've been practicing chastity for I think almost three years. For just over the last year it has been 24/7. It's been a daily part of my life.

I tried a couple devices before landing on a contender from male chastity now. Using sizing rings, I believe I got a pretty accurate measurement and had the device made.

My first cage was about 1.75" or 44.5mm in length and 1.125" or 28.5 mm inner diameter. it was a great fit. I'd say it was perfect for beginning to get used to 24/7 lock up. After some time I felt like I could go smaller now that I'd gotten some time under my belt. I'd also noticed when I get extremely relaxed or hot things would think out and extra space was noticable.

Next device was a modified glans armor from male chastity now. I had a masturbating failure with the shaft only device so I was not allowed to use it anymore. I took the opportunity to modify it into a contender since they are basically the same device. Only difference is the attachment for a base ring.

That device was a bit shorter. 1.25" or 32mm in cage length and still 1.125" or 28.5mm inner diameter. I found this to be even more comfortable. When becoming aroused it was less uncomfortable. The erection was being stifled before it could have a chance to really pull on my testicles. I've been in this device the longest.

Well I recently decided to take the plunge and make a diameter change. When cleaning I can get my thumb in the cage with my penis. That just seemed like too much room to me. But it looked ok otherwise. My penis wasn't swimming around. It's amazing how malable the penis is. I was also shy about going smaller in diameter because of edema.