How our chastity lifestyle is developing.

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Temptress123, Mar 24, 2024.

Random Thread
  1. Temptress123

Verified Female

Local Time:
    6:07 PM
    First a little back ground about us l.

We are rather new to chastity. We began out journey, truly, at the beginning of the year. My husband brought up the topic a while ago, we tried a few cages but mainly used it as foreplay. It has only been since the beginning of 2024 that we have taken the decision to pursue chastity lifestyle full time. I am new to the role, but I am learning as much as I can. This website has helped loads with that. i am enjoying the experience and I believe that it has brought us closer as a couple. We have been more affectionate towards each other. It has been nice to feel the new found confidence that I have developed from my new position.
    We have been going through lent where my husband has been having no orgasms at all through the period of lent.

We have just started two new things tonight. During a bath we talk about all things on our mind about chastity. Almost like a little debrief at the end of the week to see how we are getting along. Normally it is against the rule to discuss it unless I bring it up, but during that time he is allowed to talk about it, ask any questions, while we are in the bath.
    Another thing we have started is maintenance spanking. This is straight after the bath to remind him of the rules, after he has been able to talk so openly just before. He gets one hit for each rule, which he has to recite from memory. It is hoped that with this he will remember the rules and not be inclined to break them.

This is the first session tonight and we will see how this next week goes.

2. Betacage66

Betacage66 Member

medical
    Us In west Fl
    Local Time:
    12:07 PM
    I wish my wife was like you.

3. LesterBallard

LesterBallard Long term member

Management
    United Kingdom
    Local Time:
  4. Mandrake_74