Do we function as a male chastity support group?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by M@rcellus, Apr 22, 2024.

Random Thread
  1. M@rcellus

M@rcellus Long term member

Local Time:
    8:02 PM
    ... for mostly male or lets say biologically male members? I have found through my own experience and others that serious chastity play is a difficult choice for someone who owns a penis. I have not been engaged much in forums before and am probably naive but have shyied away from an indie music group that seemed to have the same conflicts between members from time to time which is surprising because we're all meant to be there because of a mutual interest. I have already been inspired to agree to long term chastity play by reading others comments here but I am a beginner. There's just several milestones I haven't reached mostly to do with penis-free orgasms. I know I've been a bit aggressive with males writing fantasy but there's just so much to read here I can personally do without it. I'm not asking to have my hand held by strangers I've never met but should we be trying to keep a more supportive culture here? Chastity can be fun but is also a difficult path and I know it helps me to channel some of that energy here.

2. Jay Sub

Jay Sub "Smaller is better"

Construction Manager
    England - South-East
    Local Time:
    I agree. We could be more supportive of each other. When you say penis-free are you specifically referring to the prostate?

3. M@rcellus

Local Time: