Need advice to stay locked

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Sissy4u87, Dec 25, 2023.

1. Sissy4u87

Sissy4u87 New member

Con
    Local Time:
    2:08 PM
    Want to start out saying I am pretty new to chastity and just recently got my third cage after my first not fitting and my second wasn’t very comfortable. This time I took measurements and searched many sights to try to find one that would fit and work. I finally decided on a pretty pink one that really turned me on. I am married but I love being submissive and am very interested in being controlled and want to explore being a sissy. Anyway, this one came with 5 rings but does not have any spacers with it. The first night I tried the largest ring (55 mm) and my balls ended up slipping out of the ring. I then went down a size (51 mm) and it fit great and snug! I absolutely loved the way it felt and looking and feeling my tight balls was amazing! It stayed on better but eventually when I bent over a certain way one of my balls slipped out. I then tried the next smaller size (49mm) and after much work I was finally able to get my balls and cock in it and once I put on the cage I was feeling a lot of irritation. I ended up taking it off until I get some advice. Do I just need to give it some time in the really tight ring to see if the irritation goes away? I will say that it really looked good compressing my balls the way it did and the cage is a micro size so it’s only 1.7 inches long, which is the right length for my flaccid penis but it is a little too narrow for me to fit into it comfortably. It can work but I want to make sure I’m not doing some kind of harm if I leave it on too long. Please help if you can to a newbie that wants to be locked up so badly.

2. The Queens consort

The Queens consort Long term member

Retired
    Central Indiana
    Local Time: