Advice needed please.

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by MsIndeed, Oct 31, 2023.

Random Thread
  1. MsIndeed

Verified Female

Local Time:
    11:02 AM
    #1 MsIndeed, Oct 31, 2023
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2023
    I am new to key holding and chastity play.
    We have been playing with chastity this month, Loctober, and having a good time with it but…my husband can only go several days without release. From what I’ve read we are in the initial break in phase.
    My question is after this initial period I want to lock my husband for an indeterminate amount of time without release or ejaculation.
    I just don’t know what a good length of time is, I don’t want it to be so long that he quits chastity, but I want it to be significant amount of time that he really understands who is in control now. What is a good time frame in your opinion?
    Please serious answers only.

2. Mr_anonymous

Mr_anonymous Long term member

Local Time:
    We're pretty new going on a month in. She has me on my longest one yet, 7 days. Before it was maybe 4 or 5 at the least. Got the point across at least in my case.

Beyondheat likes this.
  3. maid julie

maid julie Long term member

service tech
    NJ
    Local Time:
    I would say slowly work up to longer times and don’t tell him what it will be

Beyondheat and Caged4Sazz like this.
  4. Mr_anonymous

Mr_anonymous Long term member

Local Time:
    On a related note she has me roll dice to kind off pick my own fate. Started with one dice if she felt number was too low she'd have me roll again. Added a second dice this past time. If I begged or got annoying she'd add a day then take it away if I started acting right.

Lovinglylockdhubby and Elon like this.
  5. MsPamela

MsPamela Long term member

US
    Local Time:
    10:02 AM