New to Chastity, advice on buying a cage?

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Damone355, Dec 19, 2019.

Tags:
  1. Damone355

Damone355 New member

Local Time:
    2:26 AM
    Hey :) I'm very new to the world of chastity play, and I'm looking for advice on buying a cage.
    I'd like it to be a metal one, and this is the one I'm considering most.

https://www.amazon.com/UleadeTM-Ste.../dp/B01I155M94?ref_=Oct_BSellerS_1243841011_5

Like I said, I'm pretty clueless when it comes to chastity (I've worn one cage before, and only for a few hours) so what do you guys think?? Id like to wear it most of the time, tho I'd imagine I'd have to take it off for the gym. Would compression boxers help cover it up? Is this cage too long to be discreet anyway? (I believe it's 4.7 inches long.)

Sorry if I'm asking too many nonsensical questions I don't have too much extra spending money rn, so I can't afford a high end one, and I can really only afford one at the moment, so I'd like to get it right.

This is way longer than I meant it to be, sorry! Any help is appreciated:)

2. luckyhubby83

luckyhubby83 Long term member

Local Time:
    1:26 AM
    looks like the first one i used.
    do your self a favor and skip the plastic cages. the CB series are toys only.
    the one you have linked is good but find one with a open slit for using the rest room. makes keeping it clean, much easier.

once you find that this is for you and what size ring works for you, consider a custom cage. i have a lori 2A and love the hell out of it.

3. Chaste J.

Chaste J. Long term member

Local Time:
    7:26 AM