Did I Finally Unleash the Beast?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Argentus, Nov 7, 2016.

Random Thread
  1. Argentus

Argentus Active member

Health Care
    Boston
    Local Time:
    2:39 PM
    My amazing wife and I have been playing with chastity for a few years now. She has fun denying me, but the one time she really seemed into it I had some health issues that necessitated removing the device. It's been over a year since that time, and over the summer we went away and had a house-sitter. I hid the device, so that it wouldn't be seen by curious eyes (we love our friends, but are smart enough to hide the more extreme sex-toys and the prescription meds when we're not home).

Well, we came back from our vacation and life went on as usual for a while. One night she felt like locking me up, as she sometimes did, for a day or two. I couldn't find the device. I had no idea where I hid it. This was 3 months ago... So she was deprived of her occasional control for that long. She found it, tonight, in a drawer we never use. She made me clean it and left for her shift at her part-time "fun" job. When she got home, she showed no interest in putting it on me, though. She kinda promised we'd have some fun, and then she'd lock me up. She wasn't having any of it, though. So, on purpose, I laughed and said "oh good, so I'm not getting locked up, either!" She said she left the key downstairs, and she didn't feel like going to get it. After me gently asking a few more times, I finally said "Ha! You lost the key, too!"

Maybe a big mistake... She went and got it right away. I'm locked up, without even an orgasm after I waited for the one she promised. Then she took a tube of epoxy and glued the lock. It's a PA tube, so I am going to need her help to get out, without humiliating myself... I suppose I asked for it, but yeah... The harsh reality is a lot to take in.

2. Joroincharge

Joroincharge Lock em up - 24/7/365!!

England
    Local Time:
    7:39 PM