Are these feelings mutual?

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by _and_smile, Jan 5, 2018.

Tags:
  1. _and_smile

_and_smile Active member

Canada
    Local Time:
    2:41 PM
    I am new to chastity. My Wife brought the idea to me about a month ago and for the last 3 weeks, we have been exploring this wonderful aspect of D/s on sort of a slow and moderate test phase. Nothing long term for now.

I’d like to address some concerns I’m having with the physical side of being caged. Nothing that has deterred me from wanting to continue down this path. More so, things that I think can prevent the results that we’ve noticed.

I realize that all bodies are different and every one of them can and will react differently to things. So these questions or concerns may be ones that only I experience. It’s worth asking about, regardless. I’ve noticed that when I become really aroused, to the point where I’d have a raging hard-on and my cock is practically trying to burst through the cage, that I get this deep, strong ache that shoots from my balls all the way up my sides to beneath my arm pits. I’ve had these aches before. On a much lower level. With being caged…it’s debilitating. I can’t do anything but close my eyes and try to breathe through it until my cock begins to lose the blood flow causing the attempted erection. Once that blood flow reduces, I feel a warm sensation in my cock like if one were to apply Icy Hot or Rub A535 to sore muscles. It feels good. It’s relief. But to me…it’s new. Does anyone else feel similar reactions to these?