Work place, Co workers and Chastity

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Locked Pop, Jun 8, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. Locked Pop

Locked Pop Active member

Machinist
    St Louis MO
    Local Time:
    7:27 AM
    I work as a machinist .. It is a very dirty, oily and hot environment and 90% of the people that work there are men..
    There is a homophobic atmosphere of having your private parts seen or being caught looking at someone else's .. Every little hole in the bathroom stalls around the plant are plugged with toilet paper... The people that do take a shower in the shower room (6 head open bay) do not turn on vents due to the fact the switch is also connected to the lights.. There is no way i would ever shower in there cause the it is not cleaned...
    We had one trainee on me line that was a in process transsexual Micheal that wanted us to call him Emily ..He had been only taking hormones for the last 6 months at the time..Everyday he came in wearing a dark bra and panties that should through the white T-shirt ...The other guys and my opinion that he was just begging for a discrimination lawsuit..We all tried to keep a professional level around him but somehow he would always try to get a confrontation going with others..
    (i.e. He was wearing rubber gloves and when he took the off, He tried to squeeze the sweat that accumulated inside over the head of a fellow worker... I caught him and said "Don't do It" ... Everyone turned and saw what he was going to do... He laughed like it was a big joke...He just about got decked for it.. I started to the paperwork to write him up on attempted assault ) .. Yes I am in charge of a line that makes 30MM rounds for A-10s