Which ball trap

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Lockeduppegged, Jul 11, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. Lockeduppegged

Colorado
    Local Time:
    5:57 PM
    What ball trap do you fine folks use that works for long term lock up? (6-12 months) I have seen a lot about the vice but seen nothing here. I am currently in a Chinese knock off ss ball trap. I am looking for a 1.75 ring and 2" or preferably less cage length.

2. Vinny

Vinny Locked up again. Starting year 6.

Local Time:
    7:57 PM
    I have tried the CB6000s and Bon4M small, Holy Trainer v.2 and two chinese knock offs. I finally found comfort and a perfect fit in my Jailbird by Mature Metal. The cage is 1 1/4" long and I have a non standard ring and gap size fit to my body. I have been wearing it for 4 years 24/7. It is as comfortable as wearing my watch or wedding ring. I only think about it when I start getting aroused. I even automatically know how to sit without squashing my balls. I feel weird if I am not wearing it. I spent more buying those ill fitting other cages than I spent on my Jailbird. Like most, I did not want to spend that much on a sex toy but in the end it would have been cheaper if I bought it upfront before I spent twice what it cost me on the other devices.

I do not think you will find many, or even any who are into long term 24/7 chastity. It is like picking a baseball bat. They all will allow you to hit the ball but a custom one made to your grip size, balance and weight, will perform better.

1mlockedup likes this.
  3. Lockeduppegged

Colorado
    Local Time:
    5:57 PM
    I keep tossing this around. I am locked 24/7 with no out in site so I'm looking to upgrade from the cheap one I have been in. I always appreciate your input Vinny. Looks like I'm saving my pennies for mm or a Lori. Not sure what is better..

4. gary170

gary170 Long term member

NZ
    Local Time:
    12:57 PM