Wearing a cup

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by dkid13, Jun 10, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. dkid13

dkid13 Active member

Athlete, health professional, and kids coach
    Sydney
    Local Time:
    4:11 AM
    Hey everybody

I'm new here and also new to chastity (or at least forced chastity). My current situation is that my wife and I both like the idea of her controlling my orgasms but I do not have a device yet so we go by the honour system.

The reason I don't have a device yet is that I am a very active guy. I'm a personal trainer (I don't think the device will disrupt this though) and I'm also playing rugby and involved in learning/training in Mma e.g. Brazilian jiu jitsu and muay Thai. This is the part I'm concerned about. I'm a semi professional rugby player which my wife and I have agreed I would be able to take the device off for trainings and games as my performance could affect my income.

So the actual question is, does anyone have any experience in wearing a protective cup over their device and still participate/compete in their sport? I plan on still training with Mma, where wearing a cup is considered normal anyway. The o my question is whether or not I will have to take the device off (which my wife and I do not want me to be doing). Any feedback is welcome :)

2. fkfk

fkfk Active member

Engineering
    HK
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    2:11 AM
    why not modify your cup to become a chastity device ? just to prevent your access for orgasms ;)

3. Vinny

Vinny Locked up again. Starting year 6.

Local Time:
    2:11 PM