Travel to BVI

Discussion in 'Chastity in vanilla life' started by Tamed2019, Jan 4, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. Tamed2019

Tamed2019 Active member

Retired
    Pensacola, Florida
    Local Time:
    5:27 AM
    Hi. We will soon be traveling to the British Virgin Islands. Will have to be uncaged for the trip. Anyone been there and have recommendations?

2. Bonobo

Bonobo Long term member

Local Time:
    6:27 AM
    Use plenty of sunblock.

Tamed2019 likes this.
  3. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

SW Louisiana, USA
    Local Time:
    4:27 AM
    I have been 3 times. First time was with another couple on a sailboat from Cow Island. We visited several islands. Virgin Gorda was great back in 1989. Our daughter and family started going to Virgin Gorda. We went twice with them, once with her husbands parents too, all in a villa with common kitchen.
    There is a beach full of bars, all rebuilt stronger since I he last hurricane tore the place up. Bring plenty of money.
    The history of VG and many islands is of growing sugar cane and exploiting slaves.
    Toto the lobster restaurant on other end of island. Many pretty vistas. goats everywhere. SCUBA excursions are great.
    good luck. ss

Tamed2019 likes this.
  4. PouchPantyLover

PouchPantyLover Long term member

Hawaii
    Local Time:
    12:27 AM