Total, absolute newbie! (But not lurking.)

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Giveitup, May 10, 2017.

1. Giveitup

Giveitup Long term member

Local Time:
    5:38 AM
    A sudden, unexplained fascination with chastity cages, and a few hours on Google led me here. I am horny as a moose, all of the time, and have been since I discovered my penis. It rules my time, and I'm thinking this may be the way to control it. I'm out on the edge here, and it's certainly just me - my better-half would freak! I'll be looking around, and may disappear, but what I've read over the past few days makes me think that I am not alone (as scary as this is for me to put myself out here like this.) We'll see.

I'm not locked right now, as I managed a minor urethral tear from inserting the 8mm bead on the end of the tube with a bit too much exuberance. Who knew there was a restriction just behind the head? But, I bought some dilators in the same purchase as my 1st cage, and so I am healing and stretching, and won't make that mistake again! My intent is to lock myself up whenever my wife is away, and to take my cage on the road when I travel. I need to focus my sexual energy on my spouse. Manual intervention is simply too easy, and my right hand is never too sleepy, too far away or not interested.

2. Vinny

Vinny Locked up again. Starting year 6.

Local Time:
    7:38 AM
    It took us three attempts before my wife accepted my chastity cage. You really do not need a urethral tube to be locked in chastity, especially if you have problems with it. I tried it once and ended up with a nasty infection. Be smart and don't risk your health for a sex game. Safe and sane as we say in the BDSM community. I have already had two operations on my penis and one on my anus. No fun at all.