Testicle Retraction - Help!

Discussion in 'CB Range' started by GuyinSugarHouse, Jul 18, 2014.

1. GuyinSugarHouse

GuyinSugarHouse New member

Local Time:
    11:49 AM
    I'm new to wearing a chastity device and have been using the CB-6000S. I've found the device over-all comfortable and the night erections bearable. My testicles are large-ish and stay close to my body. After wearing if for 5-6 days, my testicles retract into my body causing the device to slip off. I've tried moving to a smaller cock ring but it was just too small and my testicles still retracted. Does anyone have a suggestion for this issue?

2. I LOVE my Choice!

I LOVE my Choice! Long term member

Western Australia
    Local Time:
    1:49 AM
    Hey there!

I found this post by @chastingfun. Was in this thread: http://www.chastitymansion.com/foru...eavy-but-oddly-comfortable.13173/#post-110958

"I would try the smaller spacer first. I would get the other 2 spacers as it shows 3 in the picture. If you can only get 1 finger in the 2" base ring, then the spacer is the problem. It's the gap between the cage in ring that causes ball slippage not the ring size. That's the only place that the balls can slip through. You should be able to put the ring on without your penis in it, just your balls and attach the cage and lock it and your balls should not be able to get out. If they do, the gap is too big. This is why these are called ball trapping devices.

You mentioned putting spacers on the front of the cage to change the gap. Try putting some washers on the front and some on the back for now to change the gap mix and match to find the right combo and you should be happy for now until the new spacers come in.