Questions and learnings after two years of experimentation

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Cntyhsbnd, Jun 13, 2023.

?

Preferred Pull out protection

1. PA

33.3%
  2. Friction anti pullout

20.0%
  3. Spikes

13.3%
  4. Urethra tube

6.7%
  5. None

26.7%
  1. Cntyhsbnd

Cntyhsbnd New member

Local Time:
    1:43 PM
    Hi there! My first post but i've browsed the site a many times. I’ve been playing on and off for a couple of years more heavily in the last year, mostly solo. My wife recently decided she really enjoys chastity play and we now play exclusively together; giving her the keys always brings a big smile to her face. We are exploring what works for both of us but I would ultimately like to be locked most of the time. I am a masochist but for chastity I prefer not being able to feel my member. One issue I have is that discomfort typically makes me harder so I can get in a nasty feedback loop of my dick trying to tear my balls off… in a bad way.

My longest period of continual locked is 4 days which I’ve done several times. (Have gone longer but unlocked every two days or so) - I’m fortunate my wife loves penetrative sex and chastity play quadruples her sex drive), so I’m relatively novice compared to many here but wanted to share some tips and ask for any feedback or suggestions.

Device:

Ring type: solid

Contoured/ flat - So far I don’t think I have a preference but I only have one contoured ring and it is not paired with a tube i like.