Newbie - CB-6000s & Testicle Tightness Questions

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by WolfpupNX, Apr 20, 2018.

1. WolfpupNX

WolfpupNX Member

Local Time:
    1:10 PM
    Hey all,

I'm new to chastity in general and am hoping to slowly work up to a week eventually. But I had some safety questions regarding my new CB-6000s to make sure fit is right and, most importantly, safe!

I've determined that of the 5 U-Rings that come with the kit, the largest or 2nd largest are probably my best bet. I can technically go to the middle ring, but feel it's too tight. (I don't tend to hang low but my testicle size as far as thickness is decent).

On the flipside, my penis is average or slightly below and gets quite small when flaccid, so I'm tending towards one of the smaller two spacers (of the four).

With the biggest ring and the biggest spacers, my testicles can actually slip out, so I tend to think the largest ring with the smallest spacer might be the best fit (though I've considered the second largest ring with the second smallest spacer as well).

I feel quite comfortable like this and my testicles seem to have plenty of play. I have noticed, though, that I can see some dark purplish veins on the surface of my testicles when they're constricted at the base like this, particularly when the penis sheath is put on. (The only time it doesn't happen is with the biggest ring AND biggest spacer, but I slip out that way if my balls constrict at all). As long as I'm not experiencing pain, is this considered normal while in chastity? It feels fine, I've done it for short periods with no problem, and as soon as I remove it everything looks fine, but I just wanted to make sure this is a typical experience. I'd assume it'd be painful if I was going too far or giving them too much pressure?