New here, not sure what now.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Fulvia600, Jul 16, 2017.

1. Fulvia600

Fulvia600 Member

Switzerland.
    Local Time:
    9:05 AM
    Hello. For some reason I'm finding the idea of chastity and chastity devices interesting and attractive. Frankly I just find that if I go 4 or so days without an orgasm I get really energetic, way more hornier, way more driven. Maybe I'm hypersexual, is that a thing? So the idea of being locked up is interesting.

I don't know if I fulfill the profile of the average guy into this sort of stuff either. Maybe I need to find a keyholder but I guess there are way more locked up guys than there are keyholders? We'll see. Anyway, I hope to learn more about this fetish.

A quick question... how long on average does one wear a device, keeping in mind I'm new to all this, new but eager?

Cheers.

Estwalk, Mash2214 and lockit like this.
  2. Chastylady

Chastylady Member

Enologist
    France, Cahors
    Local Time:
    From a few hours to a few years! Here there is many different kind of chastity livestyles.
    I use to go from 1 to 20 days, but my goal is One month now. A lot for some (and me) allmost nothing for others!

Mash2214 and Fulvia600 like this.
  3. Mistress Jules

Mistress Jules Professional Dominatrix and Owner of Lockit
    Staff Member Administrator Verified Female

Company Director and Professional Dominatrix
    Scotland
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    8:05 AM
    Hi there and welcome to the Mansion, I am sure you will find plenty of information to feed your curiosity about this wonderful world of chastity.

In answer to your question about average time wearing a device, there is no definitive answer. It is not sensible to think that you can get a device and wear it immediately for any length of time. If you get a device, start with getting it to fit comfortably, make sure you have lube and then gradually build up time.