I need some advice on a new cage.

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by cth96190, Jul 10, 2014.

Random Thread
  1. cth96190

cth96190 Active member

Local Time:
    2:17 PM
    I need some advice from experienced adherents of male chastity.
    I am new to this and have had difficulty finding a cage that would fit, or, to be more specific, a ring around the cock and balls that would fit.
    Yesterday my new toy arrived. It is called The Cage (see my avatar). For the first time I was able to get a hinged ring closed and then put everything together and lock it. It felt wonderful and extremely exciting (sexually) to be locked, but that is not the point of this post.
    At first it was so comfortable that it felt to be a near-perfect fit, although my balls were pushed forward and my sac was tight as a drum around them. It was just a little bit painful, but in a nice way.
    Anyway, after about four hours the cock ring began to become quite painful. It felt as though the hinge at the bottom, which is shielded by a silicone sleeve, was chewing its way through the flesh of my sac. Elsewhere the ring began to feel pinched and painful.
    Is this normal?
    Is it likely that the ring just a little too small?
    Is this all normal and part of becoming used to wearing a chastity cage?
    Advice, please.

2. I LOVE my Choice!

I LOVE my Choice! Long term member

Western Australia
    Local Time:
    9:17 PM
    Hey buddy!

I'll offer my opinion if I may please!

1. I remember when I got my device it had the rubber sleeve around the hinge. What I found was similar to you-the burning sensation.

I deduced it cam from the sleeve.... The ends of the sleeve create ridges that are not quite far enough away from the sensitive skin under the scrotum. In essence, the single point of the hinge became two points-either end of the sleeve!