I feel that I gave her an incomplete gift...

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Rui Pinto, Feb 27, 2023.

Random Thread
  1. Rui Pinto

Rui Pinto Active member

Local Time:
    8:18 AM
    Hey, guys.

First of all, I apologize for my bad English, but I'm Portuguese and I'm not very good at writing (or speaking) English ... and so I use the help of the translator many times

I would like to have your opinion/help on how to solve (if it has resolution) my small dilemma about chastity.

About three years ago I was filled with courage and introduced my enormous fetish/chastity fantasy to my wife. I think that as all women did not understand initially, but as it came from me, she undertook to try to understand the theme a little better, and ended up accepting a period of chastity as an experience.

I know that chastity, unfortunately, is very much based on the system of honor and commitment, however my wife eventually accepted the idea, but always told me that she did not feel very safe and erotic, because despite everything, she knows that if i really wnat, I can unlock myself (with more or less difficulty).

Besides, she doesn't appreciate her need to be committed to having to lunlock me every single day for hygiene reasons, because she feels that it breaks the logic of chastity.

This led me to try a high number of chastity devices to find out which one is best for me, within the market possibilities... and at the same time satisfied her, but with so much experience I ended up giving up chastity for some reasons.

Unfortunately, I'm not a very physically gifted man about the size of my penis. I believe I may be below average, and besides, I have a huge variation in size when I'm flaccid. In some cases, when I'm sitting or with my legs bent, it gets really small, as if it shrinks all in.