Hi Everyone

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Obydntslave, Dec 6, 2017.

1. Obydntslave

Obydntslave New member

Local Time:
    4:33 PM
    I’m new to this and can’t believe I have now joined this site, I have been marred for more than 30 years, we have both been in the typical husband and wife relationship and have been happily living our life, we have never been kinky or done anything like we are now.