Help with magic lock! Easy to pick them

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by Deleted member 61107, Nov 14, 2018.

1. Deleted member 61107

Hey,

So I have been using chastity on and off since 2009. I will submit a proper intro over the coming days. Firstly i would like to ask about magic systems. How can I find one that is not so easy to open without a key. I used the cheap ones, the ht3 one, but all open with a piece of things metal. I wwanted the magic lock as I couldnt get my decice off. A pad lock I could cut.

Ideas?

2. Adam444

Adam444 Long term member

Chicagoland, USA
    Local Time:
    11:40 PM
    Because the "magic locks" are made with terrible tolerances, I would imagine they would be an easy pick or rake. The challenge might be finding a tool small enough and doing it on the body.

I don't think any lock reasonably used with a chastity device is going to be pick or cut proof. If you have a key holder, the expectation is tamper proof.

3. havke

havke Active member

Netherlands
    Local Time:
    5:40 AM
    I guess everything can be cut off if needed... so it's more of your own mindset I think... the cage should be the reminder... that you're locked... seeing / feeling the cage should trigger your mind to let it go... do not touch it etc. Your KH should be able to trust you... cutting a padlock isn't showing any respect or trustworthiness

4. zebra

zebra Member

USA- California
    Local Time:
    8:40 PM
    I have a small meta l cage with intergrated lock - I use cable security seal through the lock - so no picking the lock - I have pic in my photos
    I just had to drill a small hole on the other side of the lock

Charles3451 likes this.
  5. tecolote

tecolote Long term member

Government
    California
    Local Time:
    8:40 PM
    Is the key still functional? Looks like you have drilled out the lock itself?