Has anyone ever had this medical issue while in chastity?

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by NewLifer89, Jun 22, 2023.

1. NewLifer89

NewLifer89 Active member

Firefighter
    United States
    Local Time:
    3:34 AM
    Hey all. I've been wearing chastity on and off for close to 10 years. The longest lock up being 5-6 months (I don't remember exactly)

Anyway, I've worn knock off cb6000, then HTv2, then some cheap metal device from amazon (which is my first device I didn't need to remove for cleanings), then currently a MM jailbird custom measured.

This past lock up, I was probably 30-40 days in when all of a sudden I would get some burning in the mornings. I figured It was because my balls were tighter because it was colder in the mornings. As soon as I would start walking around and being active, they would loosen up and would be fine. This past lock up was the first time this has ever done that. I've worn the jailbird on and off for probably 3 years and never had that issue before.

The burning started turning into trouble peeing through out the day. Like I had no stream. It would almost dripple out or I would pee for a few seconds then stop then try and attempt to pee again. That was even with my balls super loose and hanging and the base ring of the device loose. Then if I able completely empty my bladder without a stream issue, I would feel like I would need to pee again, and so I would "try" to pee again and a load of cum would come out. It wasn't precum, I wasn't aroused or even horny when this happens. Finally I decided to take the cage off and waited two weeks and I was still having the burning when peeing issue. The cum coming out went away when I starting jerking off and releasing my load again. But It would hurt in my prostate area when I did cum. It also hurt in my lower abdominal and prostate area when I pee and cummed.