Glass chastity belt?

Discussion in 'Off topic discussions' started by salonslave, Aug 4, 2016.

1. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

SW Louisiana, USA
    Local Time:
    4:28 PM
    A novel thought came into my mind.
    Having seen glass blowers ply their trade I believe it is possible to make a chastity cage from glass.
    It could be locked, rivited or otherwise sealed.
    It would have to be broken to be removed. I do brlieve the keyholder would notice that!
    Has anyone else ever considered this?
    It would be wonderful.
    While this novel idea may be totally unfeasable, it sure would be great to hear ideas and thoughts from members.
    Thank you.
    Ss

2. richard

richard Just me

Local Time:
    11:28 PM
    And when it breaks - not a nice thought.

3. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

SW Louisiana, USA
    Local Time:
    4:28 PM
    Certainly a concern, but a controlled strike with immediate lavage would reduce chances of splinters.
    More ideas.......

4. im_not_here

im_not_here Member

Michigan
    Local Time:
    6:28 PM
    Nope. Nope. Nope. Nope.

I've had a plastic cage break on me. There's no way I'm encasing my dick in glass. No thank you.

5. jemima

jemima maid for my Mistress

Maid
    Birmingham
    Local Time:
    well if it broke all the glassy bits wud all fall down my dress and on the floor and everbody wud look and think ive broke something, eeeeeek.

Jasmic68 likes this.
  6. Wendygirl

Wendygirl To offer advice and keep CM safe and welcoming

gardener
    London
    Local Time:
    Humm
    You get glass dildoes which look amazing but yes bit nerve wracking I grant you .

Xx Wendy

7. im_not_here

im_not_here Member

Michigan
    Local Time: