Feminization, chastity and gender

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by PuppyMastersPet, Dec 29, 2008.

Random Thread
  1. PuppyMastersPet

PuppyMastersPet Long term member

Local Time:
    2:01 PM
    Recently I have found myself thinking about chastity and feminization, the question has often been asked how are to two connected. This question had me wondering so I decided I would do some research into chastity and gender identity to see if there was any link at all.

What I found during my research was not so much of an answer rather, it felt as if I had opened Pandoras Box. For something that begun as trivial became much more and ended up with me reading pages and pages of text.

Even after all the reading I am still no expert so have decided not to right a factual account and call it fact rather my take on what I have read. I will also more than likely refer to myself in order for me to be able to relate the topics.

My grammar may not be great and you may disagree with some or all of what you read but please stick with it. I wouldnt have posted this unless I though it wasnt of any use to someone.

2. PuppyMastersPet

Local Time:
    Part ONE Feminization

Feminization as most of you will know is the act of transforming a male into a female by using clothing and or makeup. This may be voluntary or ‘forced’ feminization. I say forced but in most cases there is usually an underlying desire for the male to wear woman’s clothing but not always.

Most feminized males would associate themselves with being a sissy or sissy maid and would wear frilly clothing and underwear. The sissy maid would usually do maid related tasks such as cleaning and cooked tasks usually associated with being tasks undertaken primarily by females.