Does anyone have a PA and wear a chastity device without using the PA to lock the device on?

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by lockedinminnesota, Dec 4, 2013.

1. lockedinminnesota

Real Estate
    Minnesota, USA
    Local Time:
    8:51 AM
    I have been wearing a CB 6000s for 3 years and have decided to get a PA piercing. We (my wife/ keyholder and I) do not want to be unlocked during the long healing period. Does anyone have experience with wearing a chastity device during the healing period. Can any chastity device be worn while leaving the barbell (from piercer) on?

I was thinking the Jailbird would allow the necessary cleaning and allow the barbell, or loop, jewelry room to not pressure the new piercing. What is your experience?

2. 420_Miss

420_Miss Member

A Quite Pleasant Bitch
    Local Time:
    6:51 AM
    I can't address most of these unfortunately but here is a small tidbit;
    From my understanding the PA is a quick heal, unless you pierce it with a really really large gauge. Larger the wound longer the heal time.
    Second my slave is wearing a jailbird and the way the bars come together at the tip, it makes kind of a hash tag (#) so I would think it would rub it/pressure it a lot unless you had it in a perfect spot. Just my immediate thought....
    Hopefully you get some more concrete advice, best of luck!

3. thundar

thundar Member

Professional
    East Coast
    Local Time:
    9:51 AM
    Have the PA put back as deep as the piercer will do. If you wear a CB6000s you can let the CBR hang thru the slot in the end. If you get a jailbird the the cross hatch pattern of the bars and the intersection if the ring will necessitate the ring being placed over the ring. Unless the cage is tight length , you will get pulling. Not good especially for a new piercing. I would not do MM cage until PA is stretched to min of 6 g and fully healed. Look at album "pictures" in gallery

4. lockedinminnesota

Real Estate