CB-6000 and skin irritation?

Discussion in 'CB Range' started by cuckyboy, Jan 5, 2011.

1. cuckyboy

cuckyboy New member

Local Time:
    5:59 AM
    Hello,

This is my first time posting here, and I signed up solely for advice on a question that I can't find an answer to. I have google searched for days on end, but either I was lacking in my search parameters, or no one else has had this problem. I'm betting it's the former, so if this has been in a thread before direct me there and I will gladly head that way.

Now for my problem. I'm currently in a CB-6000 and before that it was the Curve. My chastity device fits fine for the most part, and I have worn it for several days on end without removal, and I have worn it for weeks with it only being removed for showering. The first time I encountered my problem was after wearing my device pretty much non-stop for two weeks. The shaft of my penis started turning red, and the skin became more or less scaly/wrinkly, and over the course of the next 4-5 days the skin on the shaft cracked and peeled. It was so much painful, but it did lead to me not being able to wear my device for those days.

From there I changed up my regimen and my g/f removed it while we showered together thinking that proper washing and drying would solve the problem, but after about two weeks the same thing happened again. I've read countless FAQs and forum postings and there is lots of conflicting information. One place said that removing it for showering would prevent moisture buildup, while some sites just said q-tips and drying would work. Others suggested not using lube for putting it on, while other said to use lube and re-apply it over the course of the day. I use lube to put it on, but don't reapply it. Also I have noticed oftentimes when I get excited the shaft swells and pushes the cage out, and when it recedes sometimes moisture has accumulated on the inside of the cage.