Cage and ring imprinting

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by NZSenator, Jun 16, 2020.

1. NZSenator

NZSenator Long term member

Local Time:
    6:16 PM
    So I am still new to wearing a device, but seem to have taken to it like a duck to water. Initially only as a "we'll see how it goes" to being locked 24hrs at a time about 6 days a week within a very short space of time.

When I have the cage / ring on, it squashes up my testicles against the cage portion of the device, this isn't uncomfortable at all, but I do notice when I remove it for maintenance (shaving) or at her request, it leaves an imprint in the skin where the cage has been, the skin is all creased and there is also an imprint around the underside of my sack from the ring.

Is this normal?

I worry that the ring is too tight, but it can readily slip down 1/2 an inch or so from the weight if I just let it dangle, I can get my index finger inbetween the ring and my skin at the top (although this does compress the skin down, its not just extra room), on the underside its a bit trickier to get a finger in there (partially because of the angle and finger nails digging in) but again I can squeeze my index finger under the ring.

The cage is the dominix deluxe chastity cage sold through lovehoney. It only comes with a single ring size (1.75inch / 45mm) and from what I can tell, additional rings aren't specifically available (although there maybe similar cages with the same spacing on the pins through DHGate?). I did find once when I removed the cage portion, but left the ring on, it did act like a metal cock ring, but this only really happened with erection.

Any thoughts or tips would be appreciated.

Thanks
    Sen

2. billzboats

billzboats 63rd birthday

Groundskeeper
    US
    Local Time:
    1:16 AM

3. Ma'at Rebekah

Ma'at Rebekah Long term member

ma'at
    usa
    Local Time:
    1:16 AM